Feel free to contact the ThinkHero team with any questions/comments or if you want to chat.

Any general questions or comments can be sent to
info@thinkhero.com

You can also follow us on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/thinkhero

dennis
Dennis Tzeng
Founder/Production/Post Production
Writer/Producer/Sketch Player
dennis@thinkhero.com


Roth Cornet
Host/Sketch Player
Writer/Producer
roth@thinkhero.com


Kristen Nedopak
Host/Producer
kristen@thinkhero.com

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Tudor
Contributing Writer
http://www.twitter.com/briantudor

Nelly Nickerson
Contributing Writer
http://www.twitter.com/nellynickerson

jonny-thumb
Jonny Green
Host/Sketch Player/Writer
jonny@thinkhero.com


Beckett Arnold
Sketch Player/Contributing Writer
beckett@thinkhero.com

 
jacque-thumb
Jacque Williams

Video Game Host/Contributing Writer
jacque@thinkhero.com 

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!