Hey guys,  I wanted to let you know that the teaser trailer for  my science fiction web series Nuclear Salvation ( http://www.nuclearsalvation.com )will be premiering  at the Geekies Awards show on Sunday August 18th.

The Geekie Awards is an awards show for geek centered creators, artists and filmmakers.  Stan Lee will be there to receive a life time achievement award while Alison Haislip will be hosting with lots of other cool presenters like Seth Green, Richard Hatch, Grant Imahara and others.

So how can you watch the Geekies Award show and see the Nuclear Salvation teaser trailer? Easy, the whole show will be streamed live on Ustream at this web address: http://www.ustream.tv/TheGeekieAwards

The red carpet starts at 5:30PST which is 8:30 EST and the actual show starts at 7:30 Pacific Standard Time which is10:30 Eastern Standard Time

So if you want to check out the full teaser trailer make sure you watch and let me know what you think. I’m not sure how many times they’ll play it but it supposedly will play sometime during the commercial breaks.

It’s going to be a great show and I’ll be there in person watching it live and having a good time and hopefully you guys can watch as well. Thanks for the support!

– Dennis

ns geekie awards featured

Be Sociable, Share!